Contact details - Main Offices

All shipments ex South China ie.Guangzhou,Guangxi,Zhanjiang,Doungguan, Shenzhen, Zhongshan, Zhuhai and Macau

Contact: Mr Ung Veng Cheong Address: Sea-Air Logistics (HK) Ltd
Position: Ocean Export Manager (South China) 8th Floor,
Email: cheong.ung@sal.hk 102 Austin Road,
Telephone: +852 2376 3818 Tsimshatsui,
DDI: +852 2262 3411 Kowloon
Hong Kong
Contact: Ms Idy Sun Address:8th Floor,
Position: SeaAir Operation Manager 102 Austin Road,
Email: idy.sun@sal.hk Tsimshatsui,
Telephone: + 852 2376 3818 Kowloon
DDI: + 852 2262 3417 Hong Kong

Assistant to Managing Director for Sea-Air Logistics Group :-

Contact: Miss Ruby Yuen Address: 8th Floor,
Position: Assistant to MD 102 Austin Road
Email: ruby.yuen@sal.hk Tsimshatsui
Telephone: +852 2376 3818 Kowloon
DDI: +852 2262 3428 Hong Kong

Sales Enquiry for All Export and Import both Ocean and Air enquiry

Contact: Ms Rebecca Yiu Address: 8th Floor,
Position: Marketing Manager 102 Austin Road
Email: rebecca.yiu@sal.hk Tsimshatsui
Telephone: +852 2376 3818 Kowloon
DDI: +852 2262 3423 Hong Kong.

Airfreight Office and Warehouse

Contact: Mr Eddie Fung Address: Sea-Air Logistics (HK) Ltd
Position: Asst General Manager Airfreight 2/F., "N" Warehouse,
Email: eddie.fung@sal.hk No. 1-7 Sai Tso Wan Road
Telephone: +852 2362 5882 Tsing Yi Island
Mobile: +852 9653 3776 Hong Kong
DDI: +852 2149 8988

Ocean Freight Export Department

Contact: Ms Fanny Cheung Address: 8th Floor
Position: Ocean Export Manager 102 Austin Road
Email: fanny.cheung@sal.hk Tsimshatsui
Telephone: +852 2376 3818 Kowloon
DDI: +852 2262 3416 Hong Kong

Ocean Import Department

Contact: Ms Tracy Li Address: 8th Floor,
Position: Ocean Import Manager 102 Austin Road
Email: tracy.li@seaairlogistics.com.hk Tsimshatsui
Telephone: +852 2376 3818 Kowloon
DDI: +852 2262 3419 Hong Kong

Sea-Air Logistics -Account Department

Contact: Ms Betsy Chan Address: 8th Floor,
Position: Account Department 102 Austin Road,
Email: betsy.chan@sal.hk Tsimshatsui,
Telephone: +852 2376 3818 Kowloon
DDI: +852 2262 3412 Hong Kong

Contacts

Pages

About us
News
Services
Freight
LMS
Useful