Shipping Instructions

Headquarters in Hong Kong: 香港總部:
Sea-Air Logistics (Hong Kong) Ltd 海空網絡(香港)有限公司
8/F, 102 Austin Road, TST Kln H.K. 香港 九龍 尖沙咀 柯士甸道 102號 8樓
Tel: +852 23763818
Fax: +852 2376362
Web: www.seaairlogistics.com
 
Marketing Department 市場部:
(Rates enquiries for all Ocean & Air shipments for worldwide Import and Export)
Marketing Manager: 市場部經理:
Miss Rebecca Yiu 姚小姐
(Sales Enquiry for All Export and Import both Ocean and Air enquiry)
Email: rebecca.yiu@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 22623423
 
Operation & Documentation Department 營運及文件部:
(Ocean Export , SEA-AIR Export and Import shipments )
Ocean Export Manager (South China): 海運部經理(南中國), 廣州 及 廈門辦事處聯絡人:
Mr Ung Veng Cheong 吳先生
(All shipments ex South China ie.Guangzhou,Guangxi,Zhanjiang,Doungguan, Shenzhen, Zhongshan, Zhuhai and Macau & Guangzhou office ,Xiamen office contact person )
Email: cheong.ung@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 22623411
SeaAir Operation Manager: 海空部經理:
Miss Idy Sun 孫小姐
(Sea-air Service Department )
Email: idy.sun@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 22623417
Ocean Export Manager: 海運部經理(歐美):
Miss Fanny Cheung 張小姐
(Ocean Freight Export Department for Europe ,USA and worldwide )
Email: fanny.cheung@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 22623416
Ocean Import Manager: 進口部經理:
Miss Tracy Li 李小姐
(Ocean Import Department)    
Email: tracy.li@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 22623419
Sales Coordinator & Documentation Dept. Clerk: 營業聯絡員 及 文件部文員:
Mr Alex Kwok 郭先生
(Export for others area )
Email: alex.kwok@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 22623426



Airfreight Office and Warehouse in Hong Kong: 香港分部:
Sea-Air Logistics (Hong Kong) Ltd 海空網絡(香港)有限公司
2/F, N Warehouse, No. 1-7 Sai Tso Wan Road 香港 新界 青衣 茜草灣路1-7號
Tsing Yi Island, Hong Kong 友聯船廠 N倉庫 2樓
Tel: +852 23625882
Fax: +852 23625441
 
Management
Asst General Manager Airfreight: 空運部總經理:
Mr Eddie Fung 馮先生
Email: eddie.fung@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 21498922
Mobile: +852 96533776
Overseas Business Development Manager: 海外發展部經理:
Miss Lisi Zhang 張小姐
(Air Freight enquiry mainly )
Email: lisi.zhang@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 21498941
 
Air Export Department 空運部:
Asst Air Freight Manager: 空運部經理(歐美):
Mr Chis Pao 包先生
(AirFreight Operation for USA and Europe Trade )
Email: chris.pao@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 21498955
Asst Air Freight Manager: 空運部經理(全線):
Mr Cyris Lau 劉先生
(Airfreight Operation for Asia and all other trade )
Email: cyris.lau@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 21498966
 
Air Import Department 空運進口部:
Import Airfreight Manager: 空運進口部經理:
Mr Ricky Lo 盧先生
Email: ricky.lo@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 21498938
Mobile: +852 92852143
Air Import Department Clerk: 空運進口部文員:
Mr Tommy Chan 陳先生
Email: tommy.chan@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 21498915



Logistics & Distribution Department Office in Hong Kong: 香港物流部辦事處:
"Sea-Air Logistics (Hong Kong) Ltd" 海空網絡(香港)有限公司
G/F, J Warehouse, No. 1-7 Sai Tso Wan Road 香港 新界 青衣 茜草灣路1-7號
Tsing Yi Island, Hong Kong 友聯船廠 J倉庫 地下
Tel: +852 23625882
Fax: +852 23625441
 
Logistics & Distribution Manager: 物流部經理:
Mr Deric Lam 林先生
Email: deric.lam@sal.hk
Direct Line: +852 24972274
Mobile: +852 62269954



Branch office in Shanghai: 上海辦事處:
Sea-Air Logistics (China) Ltd 海空網絡(中國)有限公司
23H, World Plaza No. 855 Pu Dong (South) Road 中國 上海市 浦東新區 浦東南路 855號
Shanghai 200120 China 世界廣場 23樓H室
(Under 'A' Class License & China NVOCC in Mainland China)
Tel: +86 21 58369191
Fax: +86 21 58369118
 
Branch Manager: 上海辦事處經理:
Mr Daniel Chen 陳先生
(Both Ocean, Air Export and Import shipments )
Email: daniel@seaairlogistics.com.cn
Direct Line: +86 21 5836948 1/2



Shanghai Airport Office: 上海機場辦事處:
Sea-Air Logistics (China) Limited 海空網絡(中國)有限公司
Room 207, 2nd Floor, B Office Building, 中國 上海市 上海浦東機場
Shanghai Airlines Travel Hotel, 江鎮路1909號
No. 1909 Jiang Zhen Road, 上航假日酒店
Shanghai Pudong (PVG) Airport, 商務樓B座 2樓 207室
Shanghai 200120 China
Tel: +86 21 6835965 1/2/3/5/0
Fax: +86 21 68359658
 
Airfreight Manager: 空運部經理:
Mr Eric Xia 夏先生
(Main contact for air freight)
Email: eric@seaairlogistics.com.cn
Direct Line: +86 21 6835965 1/2/3/5/0
Mobile: +86 13916022526



Tianjin Office: 天津辦事處:
(Under Shanghai Branch office control ) (上海辦事處管理))
Sea-Air Logistics (China) Limited 海空網絡(中國)有限公司
Tower C, 17th Floor, City Center, Xi Kang Road 中國 天津市 和平區 西康路
Heping District, Tianjin, China 300051 賽頓中心 C座17層
Tel: +86 22 23357708 / +86 22 23357608
Fax: 86 22 23357578
 
Branch Manager: 天津辦事處經理:
Mr Jack Xiang 香先生
Email: jack.xiang.tsn@seaairlogistics.com.cn



Suzhou Office: 蘇州辦事處:
Sea-Air Logistics (China) Limited 海空網絡(中國)有限公司
Room 1204, No. 12 Da Tong Road 中國 江蘇省 蘇州市 高新區
New District, Suzhou City 大同路 12號 1204室
Jiangsu Province
Tel: +86 5126 269 6731
Fax: +512 626 96737
 
Branch Manger: 蘇州辦事處經理:
Mr Jeff Tan 譚先生
Email: jeff.tan.shz@seaairlogistics.com.cn
Mobile: +86 1360 620 9955

Pages

About us
News
Services
Freight
LMS
Useful